Who’s who on the wildlife bridges?

I hate my e-tag – that ever-present, electronic parasite lodging on the dashboard of my car. Each beep heralding the departure of cash from my bank account as I cruise through the city’s toll roads. It never misses a pass, the insufferable little know-it-all. Sometimes I glare at it….

This website has moved! You can read the rest of this post, and follow along with newer posts, at my new site here https://lifeontheverge.net/2016/02/07/whos-who-on-the-wildlife-bridges/

Leave a Reply

